Maier Bauführungen GmbH

Team

Home  >>  Über uns  >>  Team

Geschäftsinhaber / Geschäftsführer Amriswil

Beat Maier
beat.maier@bmaier.ch
079 306 05 04

Geschäftsinhaberin / Administration

Jacqueline Maier
jacqueline.maier@bmaier.ch

Geschäftsführer St. Gallen / Bauleiter

Sven Kosel
sven.kosel@bmaier.ch
079 307 05 05

Geomatikerin / Bauleiterin

Sandra Maier
sandra.maier@bmaier.ch

Ingenieur / Bauleiter

Hans Ziegler
hans.ziegler@bmaier.ch

Bauführer / Bauleiter

Aldo Karrer
aldo.karrer@bmaier.ch

Technische Kauffrau

Melanie Maier
melanie.maier@bmaier.ch

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Michelle Bischof
michelle.bischof@bmaier.ch